Start Something with Big Brothers Big Sisters

 

 

 

      Office Information:

 

Open Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

2606 Peddlers Village Road, Ste 205

Goshen, IN 46526 

 

Phone: 574-535-9024

Fax: 574-535-9027

 

info@bbbselkhart.org

 

      Staff:

Glenn Stutzman Executive Director

Email: GStutzman@bbbselkhart.org

Cell: 574-202-4667

 

Brianne Feeks Program Director

Email: BFeeks@bbbselkhart.org

Cell: 574-370-3683

 

Shelby Herms Community Engagement Coordinator

Email: SHerms@bbbselkhart.org

  

Sarah Hobbs Customer Relations Specialist

Email: SHobbs@bbbselkhart.org

 

Daisy Giles Enrollment Specialist

Email: DGiles@bbbselkhart.org

 

Jean Merrill Enrollment Specialist

Email: JMerrill@bbbselkhart.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap

© Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.

2606 Peddlers Village Road, Ste 2015  •  Goshen, IN 46526

 

Start SomethingTM

Imagine the possibilities.  What will you start?