Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »



Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.

Office Information:

   Open Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

   59029 CR 13

   Elkhart, IN 46517

   Phone: 574.875.1039

   Fax: 574.875.0799

   info@bbbselkhart.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Stephanie A. Patka

spatka@bbbselkhart.org

Cell:  574.370.5332 

 

Brianne(Brie) Feeks, Match Support Specialist

bfeeks@bbbselkhart.org

Cell: 574.370.3683

 

Samantha(Sam) Crooks, Customer Relations Specialist

scrooks@bbbselkhart.org

 

Shelby Herms, Executive Assistant & Events Coordinator

 sherms@bbbselkhart.org

 

Erin Cataldo, Enrollment Specialist

ecataldo@bbbselkhart.org

 

Angi Gamble, Enrollment Specialist

agamble@bbbselkhart.org

 

Jean Merrill, Enrollment Specialist

jmerrill@bbbselkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap
© 2009 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.
59029 County Road 13, Elkhart, IN 46517
 
Little Moments.  Big Magic.TM