Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »

You can reach us by visiting, writing, calling, faxing or emailing to request information:


Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.

Office Information

Open Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

59029 CR 13

Elkhart, IN 46517

574.875.1039 Main

574.875.0799 Fax

info@bbbselkhart.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Stephanie A. Patka

spatka@bbbselkhart.org

Cell:  574.370.5332


Brianne(Brie) Feeks, Match Support Specialist

bfeeks@bbbselkhart.org

Cell: 574.370.3683

 

Chris Nord, Fund Development & Recruitment Specialist

cnord@bbbselkhart.org

 

Samantha(Sam) Crooks, Customer Relations Specialist

scrooks@bbbselkhart.org

 

Erin Cataldo, Enrollment Specialist

ecataldo@bbbselkhart.org

 

Angi Gamble, Enrollment Specialist

agamble@bbbselkhart.org

 

Jean Merrill, Enrollment Specialist

jmerrill@bbbselkhart.org

 

Celia Islas, Enrollment Specialist

cislas@bbbselkhart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap
© 2009 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.
59029 County Road 13, Elkhart, IN 46517
 
Little Moments.  Big Magic.TM