Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »

The nation’s leading youth mentoring organization is growing to reach local children who need a Big Brother or Big Sister.

Executive Team

  

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Stephanie A. Patka

spatka@bbbselkhart.org

Cell:  574.370.5332


Brianne(Brie) Feeks, Match Support Specialist

bfeeks@bbbselkhart.org

Cell: 574.370.3683

 

Samantha(Sam) Crooks, Customer Relations Specialist

scrooks@bbbselkhart.org

 

Shelby Herms, Executive Assistant & Events Coordinator

sherms@bbbselkhart.org

 

Erin Cataldo, Enrollment Specialist

ecataldo@bbbselkhart.org

 

Angi Gamble, Enrollment Specialist

agamble@bbbselkhart.org

 

Jean Merrill, Enrollment Specialist

jmerrill@bbbselkhart.org

 

Celia Islas, Enrollment Specialist

cislas@bbbselkhart.org

 

 

Joe and Aldo
Read More
For Joe and Aldo, a lifelong friendship
What a proud moment for both of them when Aldo was accepted at Denison University.
Joe & Aldo's story »

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap
© 2009 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.
59029 County Road 13, Elkhart, IN 46517
 
Little Moments.  Big Magic.TM