script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-19965070-1']); _gaq.push(['_setDomainName', '.bbbsnefl.org']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();
Read back issues »

 


Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »

Big Brothers Big Sisters of proudly supported by

 

Share the magic! Send a Big Brothers Big Sisters e-card today »

 

 

 

Duval County Office
3100 University Blvd.
S.       
Suite 120 Jacksonville, FL 32216
T (904)727-9797
F (904)727-9994
www.bbbsnefl.org

 

Clay County Office            P.O. Box 9267 Fleming Island, FL 32006
T(904)673-6829
F
(904)727-9994

 

Nassau County Office
516 S. 10th St.
Suite 103
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
         
T(904)261-9500                      
F(904)261-9583

Volusia/Flagler County Office 761 E. Int'l Speedway Blvd
Deland, FL 32724
T(386)738-5134                       F(386)740-0369

Warren Grymes, Chief Executive Officer
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 233
C(904) 887-4836
wgrymes@bbbsnefl.org

Steve Gilbert, Chief Operating Officer
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 230
C(904) 868-1636
sgilbert@bbbsnefl.org

Fund Development Department

Cheryl Grymes, Vice President of Development & Community Engagement
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 228
C(904) 860-0893
cgrymes@bbbsnefl.org

Nicola Barnack, Manager of Marketing and Special Events
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 252
C(904) 886-2594
nbarnack@bbbsnefl.org

Finance Department

Julie Solomon, Vice President of Finance
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 239
jsolomon@bbbsnefl.org

Emily Moody, Accounting Clerk
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 226
emoody@bbbsnefl.org

Programs Department

Sara Huke-Alford, Vice President of Programs
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 249
salford@bbbsnefl.org

Community Match Support Specialists

Amethyst Taylor, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 422-2181
ataylor@bbbsnefl.org

Candice Clancy, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 994-1971
cclancy@bbbsnefl.org

Marilyn Hill, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 887-2834
mhill@bbbsnefl.org

Christina Carpenter, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 727-9797
ccarpenter@bbbsnefl.org

BIGS in School Match Support Specialists

Beverly Filer, Director of BIS, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 924-3707, ext: 19
bfiler@bbbsnefl.org

Beverly Hamilton, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 270-8200, ext: 11
bhamilton@bbbsnefl.org

Marcena Strain, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 739-5212, ext: 291
mstrain@bbbsnefl.org

Katrina Duncan, BIS Area Manager/Director of MCP Programs
T(904) 348-7391
kduncan@bbbsnefl.org

Kelly Quinlivan, Match Support Specialist
T(904) 727-9797, ext:251
kquinlivan@bbbsnefl.org

Intake and Enrollment

Isabelle Dedrick, Enrollment and Match Specialist
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 227
idedrick@bbbsnefl.org

Julianne Mitkowski, Enrollment and Match Specialist
T(904) 727-9797, ext: 238
jmitkowski@bbbsnefl.org

Other Counties

Clay
Rachel Booher, Clay County Area Director
T(904) 272-4304, ext: 223
C(904) 673-6829
rbooher@bbbsnefl.org

Nassau
Erica Foster, Nassau County Area Director
T(904) 261-9500
C(904) 485-0126
efoster@bbbsnefl.org

Volusia
Jeanna Butler, Volusia/Flagler County Area Director
T(386) 956-3287
jbutler@bbbsnefl.org

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap
© 2006 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Florida
3100 University Blvd. South, Suite 120, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
 
Little Moments.  Big Magic.TM